loadingdebt.blogg.se

Prophesy of pendor rune weapons
Prophesy of pendor rune weapons






prophesy of pendor rune weapons

Model.storytitle = "The Defender of Cartagena"

prophesy of pendor rune weapons

gm filesĬode: scription = "A Spanish Admiral bearing with pride the scars of many battles." <- no model assignment quest character scription = "An undead highwayman who was killed during torturing in one of the colonies, decides to exact the same punishment on all of the Caribbean." scription = "An undead who met his end in a land siege of Nevis, decides to infiltrate to all colonies." Model.difficulty = DIFFICULTY_SWASHBUCKLER

prophesy of pendor rune weapons

scription = "An undead adventurer who died in duel with Spanish knight, decides to continue where he left off." no model assignment quest character -> I made their existence in the game, here's their model descriptions I'll place stats of these weapons when I'm done with weapons. I plan to add 4 Mystic Rune Sabers with 4 their owners I got a question, how can I somehow make my saber textures not so shiny in the game?








Prophesy of pendor rune weapons